Reviews


4.9
Out of 5.0
A graph showing this site's review totals.
Overall Rating
99%
of customers that buy from this merchant give them a 4 or 5-Star rating
April 20, 2018 by Anonymous (TX, United States)

Very easy to deal with and got exactly what we wanted.
We had the swing set installed and the truck showed up with missing parts. The two gentleman installing the swing set delt with the mishap flawlessly. One of them stayed putting the swing set together and the other went to get the missing parts. It was a very long drive back to get the parts and a lot of wasted time on the road and fuel was spent. In the end they ensured our swing set was 100% exactly what we wanted and where we wanted it.
It's already been a great place for family memories!!!

February 19, 2018 by Emily (TX, United States)

We are so happy with our playset - the quality is excellent! The sales team was helpful and the whole buying process was easy. We purchased about a week before Christmas and thankfully they were able to come set it up a few days before Christmas. We are very pleased with our experience!

February 15, 2018 by C D. (TX, United States)

Very friendly and consultative service. Last year we bought a basketball hoop from Tree Frog and this year we bought a trampoline. We looked around and found they had the best quality for both purchases.

February 3, 2018 by Trampoline (TX, United States)

Everyone was easy to work with and very knowledgable about the products. Installation went smooth.

February 2, 2018 by Suleman (CA, United States)

It was hard to find a good quality garage mounted basketball goal system, but I found a winner as I'm extremely happy with the 60" backboard and goal.

Brian was great on the phone dealing with questions and concerns that I had. The system was delivered timely, as expected, and in very good shape. Since I'm in Southern California we hired Courts and Greens to install the system and they did a good job and didn't find anything challenging or difficult with the installation, in fact, they added structural improvements to the inside of my wall for some extra carefree mega slams.

Thanks for the great basketball goal and I look forward to many great years of use!

January 30, 2018 by Randy G. (TX, United States)

Overall the experience was excellent. The sales team took time to discuss options and needs. The installation process was on time and solidly constructed. The swings are easily removed and reinstalled. Considering upgrading in the future.

January 30, 2018 by Debbs &. (TX, United States)

Great product. Well organized. All parts were in the boxes. Assembly instructions adequate with good pictures and part numbers. Assembled set in ~7hrs -- two engineers. We used 1/2" impact driver -- essential for lag bolts. 3/8" impact driver might have worked but used what we had. Very satisfied with quality. Very sore and stiff afterwards (two 60+ guys working on the ground). We assembled and squared up fort on the drive before we moved to final location. Make sure it is square and everything else will go as shown on the instructions.

January 29, 2018 by Grandparents (TX, United States)

My grandkids love their tree fort and swing set! Could not have been a better experience.

October 21, 2017 by Suzy (TX, United States)

Experience was excellent from Brian's help in selecting and ordering the set to the timely, professional installation. Love the product too!!

July 29, 2017 by Roger B. (United States)

Jessica was very helpful in explaining the different features of each swing set and answered all of our questions. We received great service at the store and the installers did exactly as Jessica had explained. Our grandchildren really enjoy the swing set and we appreciate the high quality product.

July 25, 2017 by Tom (TX, United States)

The entire process was excellent.
---the collateral detailed space needed for each design so it was easy to pick the best set for our yard
---the sales team works together to make the buying process easy, no chasing down a specific salesperson
---the installation team called the same day to schedule set up
---they showed up on time and worked 3-4 hours in the rain to set up
---my twin boys were in the sand box that afternoon and have stayed ever since (some time off for baseball)
---the play system looks beautiful in our yard

July 18, 2017 by Brian (TX, United States)

Good service although I had to contact the delivery people to schedule my date. They showed up and did a great job.

July 17, 2017 by J.B. (United States)

The Tree Frog team members that helped us select and install our son's swingset were terrific! The installers were thorough, ensured the swingset was placed properly and took time to answer any questions I had.

May 15, 2017 by O (TX, United States)

Got this for our daughter as a birthday present and she loves it. Quality is outstanding

Folks at the Sam Houston location were also very helpful. Considering we had no clue what we really wanted, they were very thorough with options and identifying what fits our family.

Strongly recommend getting the installation with it. The guys are really professional. Showed up on time and had great suggestions on placement. I was particularly impressed with concern for safety in the entire discussion.

May 11, 2017 by Summer (TX, United States)

Perfect. They even had a rain delay and waited in their truck for over an hr to finish the bulid. Very professional and courteous.

May 11, 2017 by Greg (TX, United States)

The playground set is perfect for the kids and they are having a blast. Even though we had two additional visits after the initial delivery due to a couple pieces needing replacement and a mismatched roof, our issues were resolved in a timely and professional manner. Tree Frogs has provided exceptional customer support and makes a great product!

April 17, 2017 by Hiphopanonymous (TX, United States)

At first, when my wife and I started to look we met a pushy, over the top, used car style salesman. It turned us off and we decided to shop a different location for the same product. We love the swing set and the warranty was great. We ended up meeting a salesman that fit with our personalities and was willing to listen to us, instead of tell. It worked out great for him and us. The install team was kind and professional and amazingly fast. They showed up early and got straight to work.

March 19, 2017 by Karla M. (TX, United States)

It was wonderful!! Everyone that we had dealings with was amazing!! Love the rubber mulch!! Have used it now in other areas as well. The play yard is just beautiful!!

February 20, 2017 by Brooks (TX, United States)

My wife and I purchased the outdoor set for our young grandchildren. The research I conducted prior to deciding on TreeFrog did show other companies with high or favorable ratings. However, after looking closer the materials used by TreeFrog were superior compared to those used by the other companies, and, TreeFrog sets are made in the USA!

Since we live some distance from our grandchildren, it was convenient and cost effective to allow TreeFrog to deliver and build the set on-site at a time TreeFrog arranged with our daughter. At this point, I have nothing but good things to say about TreeFrog and their customer service. Great job guys!

January 21, 2017 by Jason (TX, United States)

No complaints, very satisfied. Plan in buying a swing set from you in the future.

January 20, 2017 by Sarah H. (TX, United States)

My daughter absolutely loved her new swing set that we got her for Christmas. We go the Texan 5.5 config 4 with tarps so that when she gets a little bigger we can add the other slide later and she has played on it every chance she gets. The quality is amazing, and even my husband and I can play with her. It has been so much fun for my family and we cant wait for our son to get big enough to enjoy it with her.

January 18, 2017 by Tommy (TX, United States)

The TreeFrogs team was excellent. The two technicians that came for setup for extremely professional and did a great job. I have already recommended Tree Frogs to other friends needing play sets. My daughter loves the play set and it seems to be made a very quality products.

January 18, 2017 by Meghan (TX, United States)

We had a great experience and love our playground. Derrick Morgan was so helpful throughout the entire process, and the installation was seamless. We would definitely recommend!

January 18, 2017 by Natalie W. (United States)

We had a great experience with tree frog. Michelle worked very hard to get us what we wanted and she is very knowledgeable about each play set. My children love the play set and we are extremely happy with our purchase!

December 20, 2016 by MShort (TX, United States)

My kids love the swingset! We are very pleased with the purchase.

December 17, 2016 by Jessica V. (TX, United States)

Hi we just wanted to say Fired Up Assemblers did an amazing job on our trampoline that we bought from you all. I was looking for somewhere to leave feedback. Those firefighters are a great group of guys, glad you all had them do it. We support first responders.

November 27, 2016 by Ricardo (TX, United States)

Very happy with the experience and the customer friendly staff.

November 22, 2016 by Lauren (TX, United States)

Everyone that I had contact with at Tree Frogs was very helpful! My kids love their swing set!!

November 21, 2016 by Tanya C. (United States)

This is a great and honest business that carries high quality products and takes their customer service seriously. We enjoyed doing business with them.

October 5, 2016 by Anonymous (United States)

We are really happy with the process and the hoop. Their customer service is great, and my son is really enjoying the hoop. Thank you

September 28, 2016 by William (United States)

We were at a dead end in constructing our playground when we stopped into Tree Frogs and met Brian Reilly. A previous contractor was not able to come up with a concept or service we liked. Brian got the project moving and delivered a tremendous product. We and the children are very happy with our playground.

September 21, 2016 by Brian (TX, United States)

Sales people very knowledgeable. My children love the play set. I used them for installation definitely worth the money.

August 18, 2016 by Shane (TX, United States)

Great product, quick delivery, and expert installation! Highly recommend.

August 11, 2016 by Jose H. (TX, United States)

Roger was very helpful with our purchase. We (especially the kids) are happy with the playset. I had to re-schedule the day before it would be delivered because of an HOA requirement, but Treefrog worked around my schedule to set an alternate date. They are made the delivery when during the time that was set.

August 4, 2016 by Josie B. (TX, United States)

Great service we went in picked it out paid and it was delivered when promised...that easy!

July 27, 2016 by Kandace (TX, United States)

My kids (age 4 & 2) love the jaguar play set! It keeps them entertained for hours! Along with great and fast customer service comes a great, reliable product!

July 26, 2016 by Sabrina V. (TX, United States)

We were very happy with our service at the Tree Frogs showroom and on treefrogsswingsets.com. We were able to get advise on which swingset would best suit the age ranges of our children. The swingset was delivered when promised and installed in a very professional manner. The installers were quick, thorough and polite. Our swingset is an exceptional quality product that our children love and will love for years to come.

July 18, 2016 by Milton H. (TX, United States)

I purchased a large swing set back in 2009 from Tree Frogs and had it pressured washed and treated in 2011 and again recently (July 2016). Michelle was tremendous setting up the work order over the phone and the lead on the team, Jeremiah, did an excellent job with the treating and warrantee repair/replacement of parts. Everything looks brand new again and my boys are loving it. If you've got an aging swing set, I encourage you to get the thing pressure washed and re-stained by Tree Frogs. Replacing some of those old parts will help insure many more years of fun use if you've got lots of kids like we do. Bottom line; it looks brand new again. Great job.

July 14, 2016 by Jackie W. (TX, United States)

Great product. Good installation service.

July 9, 2016 by Grandma S. (United States)

My adult children were impressed with the job of refurbishing our play set. They said it looked brand new. The gentlemen who did the work left the area pristine and very happy clients. I would recommend tree frog swing sets to anyone for their grandchildren or children. My grand-daughter calls it her playground!

June 27, 2016 by Greg N. (TX, United States)

Extremely pleased with the outstanding service and follow up with some replacement boards. Very glad we selected tree frog to build the playset for our grandchildren.

June 22, 2016 by S C. (TX, United States)

We love our Tree Frogs play set. We have a small backyard and the Texan Space Saver fits perfectly in it without being too large. The sales reps were all extremely helpful and the process was smooth. Installation was definitely worth it -- so easy!

June 21, 2016 by Dawn D. (TX, United States)

It was great. Sales were easy, installation was fast and friendly. The product is so loved by my daughter.

June 21, 2016 by Katie (TX, United States)

Best decision for our family! Our daughter loves it and is hardly ever not playing on it!

June 21, 2016 by Betsy (United States)

I ordered this with the help of your staff. They were helpful and courteous in helping me make my decision. The suggestions they had were appropriate and lead to a better choice.

June 21, 2016 by KM (TX, United States)

Easy to pick the play set. Easy to order. Easy to schedule. Guys did a great job installing. Awesome product.

June 17, 2016 by steffanie &. (TX, United States)

my daughter and i completely feel in love with the swings and the slide. We have so much fun on those swing sets. Thanks Guys.

May 28, 2016 by Marc T. (TX, United States)

Staff very helpful and courteous. Helped me find the right model for us, did not try to pressure us for extra items. We were very happy dealing with TreeFrogs

May 23, 2016 by Amber (TX, United States)

We had such a wonderful experience. They were very knowledgeable about their products. Our son loves his playset very much, we know that it will be used for many years to come.

May 23, 2016 by Anonymous (TX, United States)

This is the second time we have purchased from Brian. He is always honest about helping us get the best unit and price.

May 22, 2016 by Anonymous (TX, United States)

We had such a great experience! Thank you!

May 22, 2016 by Bill M. (TX, United States)

Sales was very helpful in in picking a unit that would be functional and practical for the kids (3 year olds). Discussed all options etc before finalizing. Everything went very smoothly.

Installation was done very timely and the crew was very efficient in putting it up.

May 21, 2016 by Claudia (TX, United States)

Brian was very helpful, professional and honest. Delivery took longer than expected. Installation was easy and exactly as we ordered the swing set. I would definitely recommend a display on sale if you find any! We got a good deal on one. The kids love it!!

May 18, 2016 by Brandon (TX, United States)

Outstanding service from order to installation. Very pleased with the quality of materials and solid structure. The play set is definitely built to last.

May 13, 2016 by Jacquelyn (LA, United States)

My experience with tree frogs was fantastic! David was very accessible and knowledgeable. He helped us chose the perfect system for our needs. I love that the systems can grow with your child!!! Installation Crew worked quickly and were very nice. Thank you tree frogs!

May 8, 2016 by New H. (NH, United States)

I found them online while looking for playground sets for my son. I place the order in February with the request not to ship until the spring time since we are on the east coast. They accepted my order and when it was time to deliver I send them the remaining balance and by then they offered me an addition discount that they were applying to sales in spring. When the playground was delivered we discovered while putting it together that we had a few pieces missing. They fed ex those in 48 hrs with no additional charge . The result is amazing but their service was impeccable. I contacted them several times not just for the order but info on installation, I used their website live chart, called them , emailed them and they were responsive to all my request and questions. Amazing service and a pleasure to work with them even thousands of miles away. I could not get a better service if I was buying from a local company. I forgot to mention the playground quality is amazing and my son has been enjoying it.

May 7, 2016 by Sharon (TN, United States)

Great play set and my kids love it!

May 6, 2016 by Stephanie (TX, United States)

Brian was great and provided us with the right size of swing set we needed for our kids. Web chat was great too!

May 5, 2016 by Traci (United States)

When I first saw my neighbor's swing set, I was so impressed that I asked him about the brand and where he purchased it. It was so sturdy and well-made that I knew this was the type of swing set I wanted for my family. I contacted David in League City, and he answered all of my detailed questions - from dimensions, delivery and set-up, and warranty. I received such amazing customer service that when I shared it with my sister, she contacted David and ordered a swingset for her boys! The playset sells itself - I did a ton of research and found this to be a reasonably priced set that has a lifetime warranty. The sets from big box stores are nearly the same price for cheaper, soon-to-rot, install-yourself brands. Your children deserve a safe and beautiful place to place - Tree Frog Swing Sets will provide years of memories playing in the backyard!

May 4, 2016 by Robert (TX, United States)

These guys came out installed the base and quickly turned around and set up the ryvals hoop in seamless fashion. Extra sturdy goal and looks pro. Kids love it. Very high quality hoop and pro customer service.

April 20, 2016 by Bebe G. (TX, United States)

We recently purchased our 2nd playground set. The quality of the product is second to none and the warranty speaks for itself. Yes, the cost is not cheap, but you get what you pay for - and in this case, we have a playground set that will last a long time and continue to look nice over time.

April 19, 2016 by Sandy (TX, United States)

David at Tree frog in League City was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the design we were wanting for our Grandkids. The Team of men that came out to install worked hard to complete the task the same day. They were very professional and friendly. Over all our experience was one that I could do again with ease.

April 18, 2016 by Brandie (TX, United States)

AWESOME PRODUCT AND SERVICE!!

April 11, 2016 by Dave (TX, United States)

Great playlet! We couldn't be happier with the ease of installation and quality of the product.

April 4, 2016 by Jerod H. (TX, United States)

I love the playset! It was well worth the money. The quality is great and the kids have spent many hours on it. If your like me I don't mind spending the money as long as I feel I got my money's worth. The gentleman that sold us the system David Hough in League City was a no pressure sale an and and spent time going over everything about the playsets even before we committed to buying one. After they installed there was a problem which he took care of real quick. Thanks for everything TREEFROGS has done. I would strongly recommend these guys.

March 18, 2016 by 6.4 T. (TX, United States)

We had a good experience through all this process: kids had the opportunity to try and play with the displays, the seller guide us and the selection was appropriate for the kids. The playground arrive earlier and installation was quick. We are satisfied by now. Overall kids enjoyed. Thanks.

March 17, 2016 by Anonymous (TX, United States)

This is the second tree frog swing set we have purchased (we moved) and we love them. They are built to last, installed safely/correctly, and use quality materials. Their installation crew is efficient and clean. The kids love the different activities the swing set provided. Any inquiries we have had, on either system, Tree Frogs has been quick to respond. Our buying for the second one was strictly by email and information was provide promptly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend Tree Frogs for their product and customer service.

February 29, 2016 by SheilaB (TX, United States)

The Tree Frog Swingset we got has been great! The guys came and assembled it in a short amount of time (much, much faster than I could have). They left the area just as it was but with an awesome swingset. My boys love it and play on it all the time-it has everything they could want and more. It is sturdy, well designed and enjoyable!
I look forward to the kids playing on our swingset for years to come.

February 18, 2016 by Kassie R. (TX, United States)

David, the sales guy, was super helpful and informative. The install guys were also great as the swingset looks exactly as I pictured (and drew out). My 2 year old son absolutely LOVES his new swingset!!!!! I cant even take the dog outside without him making a bolt for the ladder! haha. I am very happy with the experience I had with Tree Frog and I will recommed them to friends and neighbors! I am actually scheduling play dates with all of my friends and their kids so everyone can play and have fun on the swingset!!!

February 16, 2016 by Anonymous (United States)

Excellent sales. Excellent service. Excellent product. Over impressed.

February 8, 2016 by Faith F. (TX, United States)

I have wanted a Tree Frogs swing set for quite sometime. I thought it was kinda pricey, but I knew that I couldn't find that kind of quality anywhere else so waited until I could afford it. Let me tell you, it was worth EVERY penny and more. I got it for my kids for Christmas age 8,3, & 2. They all love it! Since then we have had birthday parties and family get events and it has been a REALLY big hit! Now, I wished I would have bought it a long time ago. Make the sacrifice! Get yours today!

January 12, 2016 by Linda H. (CA, United States)

We began looking at play structures in late October for our twin grandsons birthday coming up in December. Derrick greeted us and took us around the lot. He was very informative, and provided wonderful customer service. When we left the store that day, we knew that we were going to purchase from them. We returned in late November to make our purchase, and everything went like clockwork, from the purchase, to the scheduling of delivery, and right on to the set up. They delivered on what they said they were going to do, and everyone involved was very professional and curtious. Kudos to the two man set up crew, for being right on schedule, and were very professionial and curteous. In summary...Tree Frogs was a wonderful, smooth transaction, and I will definitely recommend them, and will be looking forward to purchasing a trampoline at some point!!

January 6, 2016 by Tim (TX, United States)

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! They assessed my needs and made suggestions to accommodate me accordingly! I stayed within budget and their product and service exceeded my expectations!

I highly recommend Treefrogsswingsets to anyone interested in a basketball goal for family recreation!

Thanks,
Tim

January 5, 2016 by Lauren (TX, United States)

We bought a 13*13 Spring Free trampoline. Hands down best purchase we've made in years. Easy transaction, installation crew was professional and prompt. Promotional pricing was available.

January 5, 2016 by CORKY M. (UT, United States)

EVERYTHING WAS ON TIME AND ALL WORK DONE AS EXPLAINED. ONCE COMPLETION WAS COMPLETE ALL TRASH WAS PICKED UP. VERY SATISFIED WITH EVERYTHING.

January 5, 2016 by Shari Z. (TX, United States)

Great service on a fantastic product!

December 31, 2015 by Leo L. (TX, United States)

Tree frogs swing sets are much better than anything you can get at big box stores. This set is very well made with better quality and thickness of wood. The hardware is much better as well. The display store on the Gulf Freeway allowed us to select the set we desired and the buying experience was no hassle event and the sale prices allowed us to purchase a quality set at a reasonable price. The assembly crew arrived during the agreed to window and assembled the set in a little over 3 hours including leveling the deck in my sloping yard. The assembled set is excellent and the kids just love it. The tire swing and rope ladder and swing are much welcome additions for the kids to play on. The deck area of our parrot island playlet is large enough for all threes kids to play pirate under the tarp roof. For the price I would highly recommend a Tree Frogs play set.

December 20, 2015 by hop69 (TX, United States)

Sales persons were very helpful providing valuable feedback on the products.

December 19, 2015 by Holly (TX, United States)

I researched a number of playground sets, from the cheapest build it ourselves up to the high end installed sets. It was most important to me that it last for many years and that it could be used by all ages, including teenagers and adults. I was impressed with the customer service and knowledge at Tree Frogs and they were one of the few companies with the highest swing beam and play deck height. I loved that we could test out all the different play sets. It helped us decide what would get used the most. We ended up getting a display model for a discounted price. They delivered and installed it perfectly, exactly where I wanted it and they were fast and friendly. They definitely knew what they were doing! We have been using it on an almost daily basis. We have all gone on the swings at the same time and gotten no shaking on the set at all. It was a splurge, but totally worth it, stress free and built to last!

December 18, 2015 by Barbara W. (TX, United States)

Tree Frogs were fantastic since I began my search, through installation and follow up. John Carter provided sufficient information without pushing for the sale. He answered every question and gave us valuable information. This entire process was non stressful from John to the other rep who spoke to me on the phone several times, to the installation crew... Highly recommend this business. Customer service is stellar.

December 12, 2015 by Tony (TX, United States)

David was an excellent representative of your company. The installers were very professional and quick.

November 18, 2015 by smccormack28 (TX, United States)

I was very pleased with the options that were provided and the price points for each. Their entry level goals all the way to the top of the line goals are exceptional considering the other alternatives offered by the big stores. It truly was an easy experience that we will enjoy for years to come! SWISH!!!!!!!!!

October 19, 2015 by Steve (TX, United States)

Contacted Brian and chatted on line, then by phone. Great experience with Tree Frogs and looking forward to the many years of watching my daughter enjoy the set. The install was professional & quick. They arrived on time and walked me through the install, great job. I would recommend Tree Frogs for any family. Enjoy!
Steve in Arlington, TX.

October 19, 2015 by Trent (TX, United States)

Brian was friendly and answered all of our questions as we were finalizing our purchasing decision. The installation team were efficient and professional. Our children love the result.

October 16, 2015 by Carlos (United States)

Great customer service. Called warranty after install about issue I had. They immediately came out to fix problem.

September 24, 2015 by Williams F. (TX, United States)

The 5.4 quad climber we purchased from Tree Frogs is well-made and our children have greatly enjoyed it. The oversize deck area provides enough area for creative play. Our children have also enjoyed the tire swing under the deck. It was not inexpensive but the warranty offered influenced our decision to purchase it.

September 18, 2015 by Kerry S. (TX, United States)

The entire process of looking and picking out a playcenter was easy and hassle free. I emailed them a picture of my backyard with my measurements and was able to get an idea on options. They are about safety first, which I love. The installation was also easy and hassle free because they did all the hard work. It was installed and ready to go in a couple hours. Purchase to installation took about two weeks, but that was because they are that busy. Totally worth the wait. My daughters love the Toucan playcenter. So much fun!

September 18, 2015 by Anonymous (United States)

I have purchased 2 playsets for my grandchildren. Have been very satisfied with both playsets. They are very professional, the installation was PERFECT and I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN PURCHASING AND INSTALLING THE PLAYSETS.

September 18, 2015 by WoodlandsKK (TX, United States)

I found the product to be very similar to Rainbow but the price was slightly lower. Then Rainbow dropped their price and Treefrogs did the same. If I had my druthers, I'd just want to know that 'the price' is the price, and not have to go back and forth to try and save $100.

That said, the swingset is nice.

September 18, 2015 by Ritu M. (TX, United States)

Very easy to deal with

September 6, 2015 by Steve B. (TX, United States)

David, our salesman, was very helpful is assisting us in choosing the right swing set for our needs. The installation went as planned, and we are pleased with the finished product. Our grandchildren were excited to see the set in our backyard and have been enjoying it since its installation.

August 31, 2015 by Stacey (TX, United States)

I received helpful and accurate information about the products I was interested in, without feeling pressure to purchase. Service was excellent and my kids LOVE the trampoline! I would highly recommend TreeFrogs!

August 30, 2015 by Bridget (TX, United States)

The shopping process went smoothly and the salesman did a good job of explaining the differences between the trampolines and the pros and cons of each. The delivery and set up was quick and well done.

August 28, 2015 by Courtney (United States)

I am very impressed with the playset. It is well made and my boys love it!

August 28, 2015 by Alfred (TX, United States)

The play set was installed when scheduled and within the promised time frame. One item was not packed with the play set but this was rectified within a week. The brackets were not the same color. This is minor and was promised to be resolved but it has yet to be resolved.

The overall quality of the play set is very high and better than I imagined.

August 28, 2015 by Noah N. (TX, United States)

Love it!

August 28, 2015 by Jen (TX, United States)

The kids love their new playset! Installation was quick and easy, less than 3 hours. Sales did a great job of helping us navigate our HOA restrictions.

August 28, 2015 by Ashley G. (TX, United States)

We are so happy with our Treefrogs swing set! Our sales associate made purchase easy. The guys who delivered and assembled it did a great job! The swing set is sturdy and well made. My daughter will be able to enjoy it for many, many years!

August 26, 2015 by Jim (TX, United States)

I researched many different playsets. Most of the playsets i looked at were lower priced. But you get what you pay for. The quality of the playsets were far superior, and the warranty could not be beat. The guys that came to install were very professional and completed the install in less time than i was told.

August 10, 2015 by Christi (TX, United States)

Tree Frog swing systems is a great product. The installers showed up early, installed the swing set and trampoline well, and cleaned packaging up. They did a great job. We really enjoyed our experiance with Tree Frog. The kids are having a blast now.

August 5, 2015 by Kim (TX, United States)

We had a great experience shopping with Tree Frogs. The salesman was so helpful in helping us to choose the perfect trampoline. The product was delivered on time and the quality is wonderful. Thank you, Tree Frogs!

August 3, 2015 by JC (TX, United States)

overall, nice experience. Would recommend.

July 31, 2015 by Kerry (TX, United States)

Loved the customer service and the installers they did a great job!

July 25, 2015 by Parrot I. (TX, United States)

This is the best thing I ever spent $ on. My grandbaby loves it and I love the look on her face. David Hough sold me the equipment and he is the best.

July 23, 2015 by Keuchel (TX, United States)

We purchased a basketball goal from Tree Frog and paid to have it installed and have the old one removed and hauled off. We are pleased with the goal and appreciate the cleanliness of the men than installed goal. When they left there was no sign they had been there. This is our second goal purchased from Tree Frog. Good experience each time.

June 17, 2015 by Deborah B. (TX, United States)

David Hough, the salesman at the Tree Frog Store, was great and assisted me in finding the right sized swing set for my yard. He even went as far as to come to my house and measure my backyard to make sure I purchased a swing set that would be appropriate for my yard. He was very patient as it was a long, drawn out process for me to choose, because I had to be sure the swing set would fit in with the current landscaping in my yard and fit my grandchildren's needs.

Also, the installers were awesome! Jeremy and his crew were very accommodating to my requests and made sure the swing set was installed the way I wanted. I felt bad for them because it was raining the whole time they were installing my swing set, but they persevered through the process until they were done.

After my first grandson was a year old, I began taking him to the Tree Frog store in League City, TX close to my home with the intent of getting a swing set for him to play on when he was at my house, however, initially he didn't want anything to do with them. I went again when he was 2 and still, he was afraid to try out any of the swing sets. At age 3 he started exploring the sets a little bit but was still reluctant. However, this year, at almost 5 years old, he enjoyed playing on the swing set models, and I knew it was now time to purchase one. Each year I would speak with David, and he was very patient and kind and never pressured me. Now I have 2 grandchildren and another on the way who will arrive in August of this year so I am sure this swing set will get plenty of use.

There is one part that was not the correct part which he wrote up in his report to ensure the issue would be corrected as soon as possible.

June 17, 2015 by Cshirley (TX, United States)

Great product, excellent quality. We are very happy with our purchase.

June 17, 2015 by Meg (TX, United States)

Our son loves his new playground! Our sales representative was fantastic, very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and made our experience very smooth and comfortable. Would definitely recommend Tree Frogs to anyone.

June 17, 2015 by Art D. (TX, United States)

Friendly, helpful sales staff. Easy process with no pressure and constructive advise and site visit to avoid unsafe conditions to allow for for easy installation by crew. Installers on time and did a good job. Well made and very sturdy equipment.

June 16, 2015 by Lorraine M. (TX, United States)

Very professional with sales and service.

June 15, 2015 by Anonymous (TX, United States)

Great sales guy. Very informative. The installation was very fast.

June 15, 2015 by Marwan A. (TX, United States)

Tree house looks good. I suggest putting paint dots on swing bolts during installation for ease of inspectiing loose bolts. Rollercoasters use it for inspection.

June 15, 2015 by G P. (TX, United States)

The salesperson was very knowledgeable about the products and helped us with our selection. The installers were on time and very efficient assembling the swingset. Overall value was very good.

June 15, 2015 by 5.4 T. (TX, United States)

We purchased our set after meeting with Brian Reilly in the Woodlands office. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the size and options that best met my family's needs. Definitley a friendly, "no pressure" sales approach. We look forward to the installation of our Treefrog playset.

June 13, 2015 by Abby &. (TX, United States)

After our first playset fell apart within a couple years, we were looking for quality when we found Tree Frogs. Our back yard is small, so it was nice to find something that will fit for now, but can be expanded when we have more room. Our girls love to swing and slide, and we can feel confident about the quality of the equipment they are playing on.

June 7, 2015 by Jackie (TX, United States)

Installation was prompt, at the time agreed upon, and the installers were professional and friendly. So far, the set has been very enjoyable for my daughter and all of her friends!

June 4, 2015 by Alex (TX, United States)

Overall, it was the best decision and a great experience purchasing a swing set from Tree Frogs.

We have a 2 year old girl and one on the way, so my wife and I decided it would be a great idea to purchase a swing set for our backyard. We allocated a budget for this and began to do research on the best options. I originally entertained the idea of shopping a pre-assembled set from a major home improvement store and complete the installation myself, so started comparing options, reading customer feedback, etc. Unfortunately, the feedback would vary from positive to negative comments on product quality, delivery, product install, etc. A friend then recommended Tree Frogs so I went to their site and looked at their products. I called the local store and was able to obtain a catalog and pricing schedule. At first, I was hesitant because the price was above my budget, but as I discussed the options and talked to other people who had purchased their product I decided to get the Parrott Island fort. I do admit the price was more than what I had planned on spending, but it was well worth it.

The entire purchase experience to installation took about two weeks. The customer representative was very helpful in explaining the options, pricing, warranty, etc. and there was never any pressure to make the sale. I made several calls before I decided to purchase and they were always very helpful in providing the answers to my questions. The installation process was even better. They scheduled a time at my convenience and completed the installation in about 3-4 hours. I am glad I did not try this myself as I am sure it would have taken me days to complete. The crew was also very helpful to recommend the best placing based on my yard dimensions. The product quality is very good and the set looks great in our yard. It is a premium price if you compare to a product from a home improvement store, but you will definitely get a premium product and an excellent customer experience.

My daughter loves her "house". We look forward to the many years my family will enjoy this swing set.

May 30, 2015 by Heather (TX, United States)

It's everything we hoped for and more!!! From talking with the local office out of League City to communicating with the delivery team all of our questions/concerns were answered in a timely manner. We did not feel by pressure from sales team. Installation team worked quickly and cleaned up there mess before they left. We did opt for an installment plan which is working out fine for our family at this time. No complaints at this time.

May 28, 2015 by Adrienne B. (United States)

I was really please with the friendliness and professionalism of the Tree Frogs staff and installers. Our salesman was very nice and helpful and the installers were on time and professional. They even installed my son's play set in the rain! I was extremely impressed! I will recommend Tree Frogs to my family and friends!

May 24, 2015 by Mike (TX, United States)

We had a great experience with tree frogs from the sales to the installation. Installers were very knowledgeable and friendly. Materials are very sturdy.

May 22, 2015 by Dylan’s M. (TX, United States)

They have a great selection and everything is fully customizable. I love that we can change and add to our swingset as our son grows. The set was installed withing 2 weeks and the guys arrived right on time and were great to work with. All around the selection, purchase and installation was amazing!

May 21, 2015 by Jeff B. (TX, United States)

I just had a little issue with the first time they assembled the trampoline. Once we called them, they came out to our home and fixed the issue.

May 21, 2015 by Nick (TX, United States)

We were worried that our kids might be too small for a playset, being only 2 years old, but our salesperson, John Carter, was very knowledgeable about all of the different product lines and helped us understand the pros/cons of each model we were interested in. He walked us through which models they could start with now and grow in to (without growing out of too soon). And he was very patient in allowing our kids to test drive each showroom model that we were interested in :). Our kids have had the playset for a few months now, and they LOVE it! Scheduling delivery and installation was a breeze and the installation went great. Great experience and great purchase overall.

May 20, 2015 by Jeremy B. (TX, United States)

Great experience. Very easy process to purchase and the delivery/setup crew was very professional and knowledgeable.

May 19, 2015 by Chris (TX, United States)

I had an excellent overall experience. A rep came to my house and help me choose the best swing set for my backyard. The installation was an ease to schedule. They were on time and did a great job.

May 19, 2015 by Dave M. (TX, United States)

My Salesman Brian was great, he really helped me out. My daughter was trying out for the cheer team at school, Brian organized the delivery of the trampoline in a timely manner allowing my daughter to practice before the tryout. The delivery/install guys were first class individuals, very friendly and knowledgeable.

Brian also helped me out with a basketball hoop, he made a solid recommendation on what to purchase (wasn't the most expensive one), he was right - the hoop was very solid and looked like a professional hoop & backboard. Once again the delivery/install guys were first class, great to deal with. The basketball hoop took a couple of trips to complete because of the concrete work. It's straight as an arrow.

Highly recommend this company for taking their work seriously and professionally.

April 24, 2015 by Jami (TX, United States)

We were absolutely THRILLED at the friendliness of the staff, the quality of the products and the overall experience in general!! Would definitely recommend Tree Frogs!!

April 24, 2015 by Joe J. (TX, United States)

We are extremely happy with our Treefrogs Playset. The installers were awesome. They were friendly and offered advise on the positioning and placement of the system in our yard. They did a great job of erecting the playset with good attention to detail...such as leveling and making sure it was where I wanted it. The entire family has enjoyed the system.

April 22, 2015 by R. R. (TX, United States)

We are very pleased with our Tree Frogs purchase and experience. From the beginning we found their website to be very clear, and were able to get a lot of questions answered via the Live Chat feature. I had done some pricing research and found them to be very reasonable and felt we got a lot of value for our budget.

After we stressed how important the installation date was, the Tree Frogs team made sure that our wishes were accomadated exactly, and even did it with light rain in the forecast so that everything would be ready in time for our daughters birthday.

The structure is very sound, as well as great looking, and we have already recieved many compliments.

April 21, 2015 by Marc L. (TX, United States)

all good....only issue is clearly understanding the various configurations each set can be set out in....this took 2 hours of brain fry on 1st visit to center to get my head round it...after that all good

April 16, 2015 by Anya (TX, United States)

I had a great experience with this company. Quick service and very professional. The installation was quicker than expected. I would definitely recommend this company and their products.

April 15, 2015 by George (TX, United States)

We have been looking at wooden swing sets for a while and decided these sets were the best for the money. We made our purchase from the Houston Rodeo this year because the salesman had all the answers to every question we had. The set was delivered on time as promised and set up exactly where we wanted it.
Thanks Treefrogs wished we made the purchased sooner.
George Manvel Texas

April 6, 2015 by Erika (TX, United States)

My son loves it. I feel that it is a safe product for him, we looked at several other swing sets and this one was way out of what we wanted to pay, however; it is worth every penny.

March 31, 2015 by 6.4 Q. (TX, United States)

My wife and I were reluctant to spend this type of money on a swing set but we are very happy with what we purchased. It is absolutely amazing, the kids love it. All the kids from the neighborhood come over and want to play. It is very well constructed. I am a pretty big guy and it supports me with no problem. We look forward to watching our kids and the neighborhood kids play on this for many years.

March 24, 2015 by Yari (TX, United States)

From the beginning selecting the right swing set for my princess with a joint effort with my customer service representative. The transaction was smooth and the swing set arrived on time (for Valentine's Day) and my daughter and entire family have been enjoining the product ever since. It is great that it can be customize. We did a couple of modifications to the 5.0 Bengal Fort, the best one so far was the longer pole, with 3 swings, 1 for mommy, 1 bucket for the baby (which she loves) and the see-saw (is great we both fit in it) I can't wait for her to grow and add the monkey bars. So far she is 2 years old and is already climbing the rock wall. The picnic table is great too, now she can eat her meals outside. We love our beautiful and strong swing set.

March 23, 2015 by Daniel G. (TX, United States)

The service, swings and personal we're excellent. The guys that installed the swing sets we're awesome.

March 23, 2015 by SC (TX, United States)

Everyone was extremely helpfull and professional, from the sale, to the instillation. A great company to work with. Not to mention the quality of the swing sets are bar none!! Thanks guys!!!!!

March 22, 2015 by Korey M. (TX, United States)

Very good company. Love the basketball goal. I thought it was the best designed goal out there and ran better specials than the competitors. They did not have my rim level the first time on the install, so they had to come out again and make it level. The only frustrating thing is having to wait for another time slot for them to come out to fix it, which could be a few days. But overall very pleased with the company and basketball goal.”

March 22, 2015 by Troy G. (TX, United States)

We had a wonderful experience with Brian. The install team was also awesome.

March 22, 2015 by ls1ashley (TX, United States)

Product, installation and such was all as discussed and planned, which, these days, is rare. Good job. Will buy again if needed.

March 20, 2015 by Tara F. (TX, United States)

We purchased the SpringFree trampoline from Tree Frogs and are completely in love with the trampoline and are extremely happy with the service provided by Tree Frogs. We paid for the installation and are very happy we did - fast set up and very professional.

March 18, 2015 by Don (TX, United States)

Great customer service, along with a timely delivery on time.

March 18, 2015 by Sidney B. (TX, United States)

Great quality goal and good installation. My son loves to shoot baskets everyday after school now. Thanks!

March 11, 2015 by Vivian G. (TX, United States)

My experience with Tree frog was good.I received prompt and courteous service from Mr.Carter/staff. In my opinion,I found the Fort to be a bit pricey that I purchased for my grandkid's,but it's well worth it when I see the excitement on their faces as while playing on the set.

February 24, 2015 by Kim H. (TX, United States)

We purchased our trampoline from them. Great customer service and the men that put the trampoline were very professional. Thank you.

February 24, 2015 by The K. (TX, United States)

My kids love the swing set!

February 24, 2015 by Jennifer (TX, United States)

This is our 2nd swing set purchased from TreeFrogs, one for mom's house & one for dad's house. Our daughter loves both!

February 18, 2015 by JamesCox (TX, United States)

Salesperson was knowledgeable about the product and helped us customize the playset to exactly what we wanted for our family!

February 18, 2015 by Meredith H. (TX, United States)

This was our second purchase from Tree Frogs, and they were so good to work with as we waited on our HOA approval. We have been incredibly pleased with our playcenters over the years and how easy it has been to work with their customer service. I recommend Tree Frogs because you cannot beat the quality of their products.

February 17, 2015 by Ashley (TX, United States)

We had a wonderful experience with Tree Frogs. Everyone was nice, customer focused and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

February 17, 2015 by jaguar S. (TX, United States)

I purchased treefrogsswingsets for my grandson. It was more than a playset
for our family. My four year old grandson lost his mother my baby daughter on
December 15, 2014. I was searching for a playset for our backyard so he could have
a safe place to play at home. I know some people will not understand the importance
of a playset but for this time in my family's life it was a life saver. I appreciate the old
fashioned, American values of this company. Integrity and honesty cannot be legislated
or bought for any price. It must be ingrained in the fiber of the company and its personnel. I can say this company and their policies and customer care are first class and truly representing an American standard and principal. The sales personnel were so professional and everything I was told was true. The set is worth the money and my grandson and his friends have enjoyed it since it was installed. Yes, installed by two very professional staff members. They kept their appointment date and time. They completed the set up in a timely manner. I sincerely thank all of you with all of my heart.

February 17, 2015 by Beth (TX, United States)

Tree Frogs playsets are the best around, and the company's customer service is excellent. Our boys spend hours playing outside on our quad climber. The structure is well designed with quality materials and solid enough for my husband and I to play with the kids. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.”

February 11, 2015 by Adam G. (TX, United States)

The only place in Houston I would buy a swingset! We are on our second. Our first we sold with our last house. Was a good selling point, even for a 2 year old set.

January 21, 2015 by Lisa (TX, United States)

We loved being able to come and look at and try the different play sets. The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and the delivery and installation was seamless.

January 21, 2015 by Aaron F. (TX, United States)

My overall experience with Tree Frog has been a great one. The sales staff is courteous and professional. They took the time to discuss their product and answer all the questions I had. The sales representative even had suggestions and alternatives to maintanence/setup issues which helped personalize the swingset to our families needs.
The pricing is competitive (lower) with other companies producing the same quality of swing set and their warranty/product rehabilitation plan for exceeds their competitors.
I do wish the wood was stained with a second coat prior to installation just to keep dad (me) from having to do any additional labor. With that said, the product was in great shape at installation and did have a nice water resistant stain applied when we received it.
Thanks Tree Frog! You made our families Christmas a great one.

January 19, 2015 by Ryan (TX, United States)

Our new Tree Frog Swingset is great. Delivery and installation were very easy. Highly recommended.

January 19, 2015 by boymommy (TX, United States)

We had a wonderful experience with TreeFrog Swing Sets. The installers were incredibly nice and helpful and assembled the swingset quickly. I am really glad we purchased from TreeFrog instead of another company or going with a lesser priced swingset. It truly made a difference and I feel comfortable knowing my child is on a sturdy, quality playset that will last. Highly recommend and can't imagine going anywhere else now.

January 18, 2015 by Ashleigh D. (TX, United States)

Great experience

January 16, 2015 by Brandon S. (TX, United States)

Great group of people to work with. Contacted them two weeks before Christmas to purchase desired play yard and they were able to install the play yard before Christmas Day Arrived. My twin sons woke up on their birthday Christmas morning and were classically surprised by the gift waiting for them in the back yard. Nothing but miles of smiles and loads of laughter as they played into mid morning.

January 16, 2015 by Anonymous (TX, United States)

We purchased our playset from the Woodlands location and the sales guys there were great, John was very informative, and was able to answer all my questions, and was a no pressure salesman. I took our three boys and we were there for over two hours playing and having a great time. I really appreciated the how nice and family friendly John made the whole shopping experience that day. We purchased our playset during the Christmas season and even though the installation schedule was very busy they came out on 12-24-14 and put our set together, so our kids got to enjoy it during the winter break from school. The kids love the playset, we love watching them "play outside" getting physical activity. It will be enjoyed for many years.

January 14, 2015 by Beth (TX, United States)

They were easy and friendly to deal with. Great selection and very safe products (hand rails, well built, sturdy wood, etc). The delivery men were outstanding and worked with us on placement. The lead noticed we needed one more hand rail and we had it delivered and installed the next day. We have so much joy watching our 3 itty bits enjoy the play set and they'll be enjoying it for years to come.

January 14, 2015 by becky (TX, United States)

We visited several places looking for a swing set for our 5 and 1 year olds. We wound up going with Tree Frogs because of the great customer service, and the value for the price. The construction is as good or better than Rainbow, but the cost is much less, and the home depot/costco sets seemed shoddy in comparison. We were very happy with the purchasing process and the installation service. Our sales rep was extremely knowledgable, helpful, and honest. And the kids love their new play area. Highly recommended.

January 13, 2015 by Angelohinojosa (TX, United States)

Very professional service was very good

January 11, 2015 by Spalding (TX, United States)

We bought the Bengal fort for our kids - ages 5 and 3. The salespeople were extremely helpful in this decision, even photoshopping an aerial view of the swingset into our backyard using Google Maps.
Installation was painless and flawless. They showed up when they said they would and were in and out in a matter of hours. The fort is heavy-duty and really well-constructed. This thing will stand up to whatever weather Houston has to offer.

Most importantly, our kids LOVE it. They've been out there every day.

I cannot recommend Tree Frogs enough - both for the product and the service.

January 10, 2015 by lymaris (TX, United States)

Customer service was great. They answer all our question and help us find the perfect swing set for our kids. Now our girls are loving it!

January 9, 2015 by steve (TX, United States)

very easy shopping experience for such a big purchase

January 8, 2015 by Matt G. (TX, United States)

Roger was our sales guy at the Houston location. He was extremely personable and wasn't pushy when we couldn't buy the set that day. After researching heavily, and finding countless positive reviews, we went ahead with the purchase a few weeks later, and called Roger to confirm the purchase. Just a few weeks later, we had the swing-set installed in a Saturday morning. The installation guys were very nice, and very quick. By noon that day, our daughter was playing on the set, and couldn't be happier. When I realized that they didn't bring along the toddler swing seat that I ordered, they followed up later that night to apoligize. They dropped the swing off the following morning and clipped it on for us. Couldn't be happier. Between the quality of the materials, and the customer service we experienced, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tree Frogs to anyone and everyone!

January 8, 2015 by Janice (TX, United States)

Our old swing set was cheap and fell apart on Christmas day. On Black Friday we started talking about getting a new one (hopefully a reasonably price NICE wooden one) and we happened to drive by Tree Frog. They were having a Black Friday special, so we stopped by for a look. Found just what we wanted and at a fair price. They delivered and set up for us and the kids love it!

January 8, 2015 by Laura (TX, United States)

I found the salesmen at Treefrogs courteous and very helpful. They were knowledgeable about my needs and I did not feel any pressure to purchase more than I needed. They were very helpful and even happily jumped my car when I ran the battery out while I was at their store! The installation crew was also very timely and professional and even completed the install although it was raining and very cold. Thanks for a great experience!

January 7, 2015 by Jennifer M. (TX, United States)

We are very pleased with our swing set.

January 7, 2015 by Carter (TX, United States)

Some of the stickers fell off the first night. Most likely because of rain, but most of the lettering is gone now. Other than sticker issues the hoop has no problems.

January 7, 2015 by Graham F. (TX, United States)

Everything was great, and our daughter loves her new "castle".

January 7, 2015 by John (TX, United States)

Our experience was great. The entire process was simple. We had no problems at all. I would recommend them to anyone.

January 7, 2015 by 3boymom (TX, United States)

Our shopping experience was great. We saw some swing sets and all the differences were clearly explained. Based on the ages of our children and the space in our yard we picked the 6.4" Jaguar. Our boys are loving it!

January 7, 2015 by Jared W. (United States)

Great crews that came out for installation and great product!

January 7, 2015 by Emily (TX, United States)

We love our new treefrog swingset. I was able to easily order over the phone and set up a delivery time. The men who delivered and set were prompt and very polite. We would recommend Treefrog to anyone and look forward to years of fun times on ours.”

January 7, 2015 by ksanford (TX, United States)

Wonderful quality and customer service! We hope to enjoy our playset for many years to come.

January 7, 2015 by Triplets D. (TX, United States)

Very satisfied and the install crew were great to help get the swingset up before Santa came.

January 7, 2015 by Jaguar (TX, United States)

The playset we purchased is exactly what we were looking for. After shopping around with several companies, including big box stores and other local sellers, I felt that this playset was well built, came with several extra features, all for a fair price. There was an issue with rain and the installation of the playset but their staff quickly addressed the problem and had great communication. Our kids love it, we would highly recommend!

January 7, 2015 by Angela (TX, United States)

Everything was easy from start to finish. John was helpful with the sale, and the guys that installed (Gus and Travis) were both extremely polite and professional. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, and the quality of the product is outstanding. My daughter absolutely loves it!

January 7, 2015 by Stephen M. (TX, United States)

My kids totally love it.

January 7, 2015 by Toby &. (TX, United States)

We have been very happy with our new playset. Installation was fast and courteous, and the playset was well constructed with high quality materials. I had concerns about the playset detratcting from our yard aesthetically, but the high quality of the structure promotes a nice looking space. Morevoer, the Tree Frog folks reconfigured the layout of the playset to fit the nicely in our space. Very satisfied!